Shelby Rohrbacher, a mortgage loan officer at Wyoming Community Bank, has been elected to serve as Presient of the Lander Rotary Club in the 2024-25
Rotary year beginning July 1.  Shelby has been a member of the Club since 2019, but her history in Rotary goes back further than that.  She attended District
5440's Rotary Youth Leadership Award Academy (RYLA) as a high school student and was a member of Interact (Rotary's high school program) and 
Rotaract (Rotary's program for young adults).  She chaired the club's Buffalo BBQ event in 2022 and has served as the club's Membership Chair and interim
RYLA/Interact chair.
Shelby will succeed Mandy Fabel, executive director of Leadership Wyoming, as President.
John Brown, the IT Director for the Eastern Shoshone Tribal Government on the Wind River Indian Reservation, has been elected President-elect for 2024-25,
to serve as club president in the 2025-26 Rotary year.  John has been a member of the club since 2012 and served as president previously, in the 2020-21 year. 
In his most recent position, he has served as chair of the Foundation committee. He has served as an Assistant Governor in District 5440 from 2021-24.
Others elected or appointed for leadership roles in 2024-25 are Ken Schreuder, Secretary;
Sarah Hamlin, Mike Lilygren, and Mandy Fabel, Treasurers; George Case, Cori Slingerland, and Eddie Lobatos, at-large directors; Missy White, program chair;
Carol Chidsey, Membership Chair; George Case, July 4 Rotary BBQ Chair; Lisa Dawson, RYLA Chair; and Kristen Gunther, Public Relations Chair.